Families magazine article

I wanted to post a link to this on my side-bar, but my poor tech skills have shown me to be incapable of achieving this simple task! I will have to make do with a link on a blog post instead.
Basically, I have started a weekly post which will appear every Thursday on the Families Solent East magazine website. Take a look at the first one and visit again next Thursday!
http://www.familiesonline.co.uk/LOCATIONS/Solent-East/Family-Life/Parenting-advice/It-s-a-hard-job-being-a-tooth-fairy-by-Helena-Clarke

Cheers. Helena x

Leave a Reply

