Pets at (my) home.

Hi folks,
Summer is almost over, and I hope you have all had a fabulous time in the sunshine! If you have been away and missed any posts (shame on you!), you’ll be pleased to know that my poor parenting is not restricted to term-time only and I have been updating my exploits through the summer so have a read to catch up. I have attached the link to my most recent post on the Families Magazine website so take a look at that too:

http://www.familiesonline.co.uk/LOCATIONS/Solent-East/Family-Life/Parenting-advice/Pets-at-my-home

Leave a Reply

